You lay on your side, still naked and sweating from your intense fantasy session.  Your eyes focus on water droplets collecting on your window across the room.  Moments pass as your eyes slowly close as the tranquility of the rain against your apartment sooth you.  You hear your phone buzz behind you.  You sit up and track it down.  It’s him.  The moments before you started to fantasize come back to you.  It was a text from him that triggered everything.

“Hey you! I was just thinking about you,” You say with a smirk on your face, laying back down and pulling the covers of your bed over you.

“It’s good to hear your voice. You were?”

“All good thoughts I promise.”

“Is that right? What were you thinking about?”

You giggle quickly and consider whether you tell him the truth.  “The camping trip.”

“Ah yes, the camping trip!  I think about it often. Unforgettable.”

“Oh you don’t have to tell me. I got your text earlier.  You are coming into town?”

“Exactly.  That’s why I’m calling…just wanted to make sure you got it. I get it on Thursday night.  I’ll be busy with work things until sometime on Friday but then I’ll have a good chuck of time on Friday and Saturday.  I was really hoping we could meet up for old times’ sake.”

“That’s awesome. It’ll be great to see you again.”

“Yeah, that’s what I thought.  I think about you all the time.”

“Shame on you, don’t you have  a girlfriend,” you blurt out playfully, teasing him.  Hearing his voice and those words does something to you.  You feel desire building up again as your skin’s sensitivity heighten, seemingly jumping at every word he says.

He laughs and you are relieved he picked up on your playfulness (not something he’s always done).  “No, I had a girlfriend.”

“Had? Past tense?” You catch yourself sounding more serious and interested than you meant.  You don’t want him to take that the wrong way.

He laughs again.  Relief washes over you. “Yeah very past tense.”

“What happened?”

“Let’s just say the last time we saw each other left an impression.” You feel a slight sense of guilt hearing this.  The last time you saw him you slept with him on the couch of their apartment while she was at work.

“What do you mean? I thought you weren’t gonna tell her. Did you forget to clean up or something?”

“I didn’t.  But I couldn’t get what you said right before you left that day out of my head.” You remember it vividly.

“What? When I said goodbye and that I’ll be thinking of you?” Nope.  You know that isn’t the part that drove him wild.  Part of you wants him to say it but you know he won’t.

He laughs, easing your guilt. “No.  No that wasn’t it. It was what you said before that.”

You smile wide, sort of glad he isn’t there with you in person to see how much you want him and how happy you are that he isn’t upset that you ruined his relationship. “Oh, you mean the part where I told you I loved your cock and I missed it? Or was it when I said that if I were your girlfriend you’d get to do that whenever you wanted.”

“Haha bingo.”  You hear the joy in his voice, rare for him.  You’d bet all the money in your checking account he’s smiling as big as you are right now.

“Oh yeah? I thought so.” You tease him. “You just liked what I said because I was naked and I had just given you the best sex you had had in months.”

“That helped for sure. But it wasn’t the main reason I couldn’t get that moment out of my mind.”

“Oh, it wasn’t? What was?”

“I don’t know, maybe the fact that when you said it your back was still covered in my cum…that vision of you twisting around, looking at me all sexy and saying that I could do that whenever I wanted while you were still covered…yeah.”

“Oh that’s right! I almost forgot,” you joke flirtatiously. “Well we’ll have to give you some new memories to beat the old ones.”

“I don’t know it will be pretty hard.  We have some great times behind us.”

“Yeah I know. What do you remember most?”

“I don’t know.  Too many to choose from.  I’ll always remember the hot springs.  Sometimes it keeps me up at night.”

“Ah I totally loved that day.  I think of it too.”

“Oh yeah? What did you like–fuck, hold on.  It’s my boss. I should take this.  So can I send you a text later this week?” He sounds so disappointed now.  You wish you could touch him.

“Bummer.  Yeah please do.  I can’t wait.”

You hang up the phone and toss it back on the bed. It’s Monday.  You have four days to get through before you will finally see him. You sigh and close your eyes, hoping the rhythm of the rain falling will relax you again.  But it doesn’t.  You can’t stop thinking about that day at the hot springs.

 

 

Leave a comment