We walk through the hallway to the elevator without speaking but our eyes keep the mood going.  We catch the elevator with a small family. I move over to the opposite side of the elevator as Anne and lock eyes with her through the whole ride. She doesn’t smile but has a determined and intense look on her face that turns me on.  The closer we get to the floor my room is on the faster my heart races. It feels like my head is spinning. Is this really happening?

The family gets off first.  Although all I want is to pin Anne against the wall after they leave, we do not move until we get to my floor. I break eye contact with her and lead her off in the direction of my room. I hear her walking briskly behind me and feel her wet, dripping body press up against my back and arm as I open my door. Excited and nervous, I fumble the key card a few times before it works. Upon opening the door, Anne rushes in past me. I grab the Do Not Disturb sign and hang it on the door, before slamming it shut and locking it on the inside.

As soon as the door is shut, Anne pushes up against me, pulls herself up on her toes against my body, and thrusts her tongue deep into my mouth once again. She lets out a moan that I mirror seconds later.  The first moments of the kiss are awkward as I struggle to gain stable footing and because of our height difference.  Eventually, I push myself into her and grab her by the ass, pinning her against the wall of the hallway between the bathroom and the bedroom.

Our kisses are wet, deep, passionate and sloppy. My hard cock is throbbing again and I instinctively pull her hips into it, making her gasp and shiver a little. Several minutes pass as we slowly move our make-out session toward the bed.  Finally, Anne stops, takes me by the hand and starts to walk toward the bed. I pull her back into me but keep her facing away. I gently move her hair to one side and bite and kiss and suck down from her ear lobe to her shoulder while caressing her body with my hands. I reach them around to her hips, then up to her breasts, cupping them in my hands.  She whimpers as I suck on her shoulder blade while rubbing her hard nipples through her swimsuit.

I spin her around and plunge my tongue deep into her mouth again and lift her up, guiding us toward the bed. We collapse onto the edge of the bed with anxious moaning and heavy breathing. I lean over her, pressing my chest against hers and shake in ecstasy as my cock rubs against her groin through our cloths. I break our kiss briefly and rub my cock firmly against her groin a few times. Anne’s teeth bite into my shoulder, followed by her tongue flicking around up toward my neck. Anne’s hands tug on my boxers, successfully pulling them down after several attempts. I sit up and take them off completely and Anne climbs up into my lap kissing me once again.

Feeling the wet fabric of the swimsuit against my bare cock drives me crazy. I kiss her deeply before pulling down the straps to her swimsuit, revealing her breasts to me. Without pause, I pull away from her mouth and start devouring her left breast. Then her right. She cries out and grinds into me. I go back to her left, flicking my tongue around her nipple and sucking firmly, pulling her against my hard cock over and over.

Nearing exhaustion I ease us down onto the bed, holding her bare chest on top of mine, guiding her thick soft thighs to rest on my sides. Once we are laying down, my hands wander up and fondle and squeeze Anne’s breasts.  Anne grinds into me evermore and I can feel how wet she is through her swimsuit.  A few moments pass and Anne shifts her weight.  She slides her swimsuit over and takes my hard cock and rubs it against her wet pussy.

“Fuck you are so warm,” I groan out.

“Are you ready?” she asks in between deep, gasping breaths. I mumble a response. Suddenly, she sits down on my cock and I am immediately overwhelmed by her wetness and tightness and heat. She rocks slowly against me, keeping me all the way inside her. I feel her shake a very faint shake and look up at her. Her eyes are closed and she is biting her lip, letting out little whimpers and the occasional moan. I pull on her nipples and squeeze her breasts. I feel her tighten on my cock and she starts to slide me in and out of her completely.

“O- O- OOHH” I cry out. I know I’m going to ejaculate really soon and wish I could hold off but it has been so long and she is so wet and tight I can hardly take it. I feel her squeeze against my cock and cum almost instantly after she does. I thrust up into her forcefully as I empty inside of her.  She is breathing heavy, rhythmically, with a slight whimper with each breath. I feel myself getting empty and thrust one more time as hard as I can. We both cry out and then collapse in a sweaty exhausted heap in the middle of the bed.

Afterward I can barely keep my eyes open. I hear her moan a few more times, then lift herself up to pull my cock out. I feel her head rest against my chest and her lips kiss against my chest a few times but I can’t fight it. Exhaustion takes over and I am asleep.

 

I awake from a really deep sleep to the realization that my cock is rock hard and rubbing against something soft. I let out a grumble and a groan as my back arches and i instinctively thrust my hard cock, feeling a shiver. The rest of my senses catch up.  I am laying on my side, spooning Anne. She lets out a giggle and a playful moan as she realizes I am awake. We are both naked and my cock is rubbing against the soft skin of her ass and upper thighs. I reach my hand around to fondle her breasts and kiss and suck on her neck.

“I was hoping that would wake you up. You got so hard in your sleep it was keeping me up…so I thought I’d play with you a little…” I thrust my cock in between her upper thighs, making her gasp and lose her train of thought. “I guess it worked.”

I respond by sucking on her neck harder and lifting her top leg enough to get my cock through. I thrust as Anne guides me against her already wet pussy again, eventually finding my way inside. I start slow, licking and sucking all over Anne’s neck and shoulder while I thrust inside her. Slowly, I thrust deeper and deeper, fondling one of her breasts now and then to keep her on her toes. Enjoying the sensation of fucking her again, this time with more energy, I let out a satisfied murmur  and go as deep as I can.

“Oh!…Yes!…Ah!” Anne whimpers out a little more and a little louder with each thrust. I take my hand off her breast and wander down to her clit, playing with it as I fuck her.  Her whole body shudders back into mine the moment I start and she yells out something that isn’t words.  Just guttural noise.  I continue, feeling her get wetter and tighter again. Her breathing slowly increases to incredibly fast paced and deep. I bite her neck firmly, then suck gently as I feel myself getting close. I feel like yelling out as loud as I can but hold back, channeling everything I have into thrusting harder and faster. The sound of my thighs hitting her ass and upper thighs with each thrust gets louder and louder.  Anne gets really quite but isn’t able to lay still.  She tightens around me again and I feel her quivering and then her breathing stops for a few seconds followed by a series of whimpers that start quiet and then continue until it feels like she is inside my head.

On the verge of cumming again I stop and gather my strength for the final deep thrusts, moaning and squirming with each one until I feel myself squirting deep inside her.  Exhausted again, we collapse against each other on the bed saturated in our bodily fluids.  I stay inside her for several moments and finally slide out, making her moan loudly.  She pulls my arm back over her and nestles against me as darkness descends upon my consciousness once again.

Leave a comment